Geschäftsführung

Thomas Strathmann

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 05223 – 17 91 – 0
Mail: thomas.strathmann@strathmann-holz.de

Klaus Strathmann

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 05223 – 17 91 – 0
Mail: klaus.strathmann@strathmann-holz.de

Standort Bünde

Fuat Rabe

Prokurist und Außendienst

Tel.: 05223 – 17 91 – 14
Mail: fuat.rabe@strathmann-holz.de

Simon Lunz

Verkauf Inndendienst

Tel.: 05223 – 17 91 – 23
Mail: simon.lunz@strathmann-holz.de

Olaf Heidenreich

Verkauf Fachmarkt

Tel.: 05223 – 17 91 – 29
Mail: olaf.heidenreich@strathmann-holz.de

Olga Stark

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 05223 – 17 91 – 13
Mail: olga.stark@strathmann-holz.de

Gabriele Strathmann

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 05223 – 17 91 – 18
Mail: gabriele.strathmann@strathmann-holz.de

Yannick Moning

Auszubildender

Tel.: 05223 – 17 91 – 0
Mail: yannick.moning@strathmann-holz.de

Standort Lavesloh

Alexander Schneider

Filialleiter und Außendienst Lavesloh

Tel.: 05775 – 94 92 – 0
Mail: alexander.schneider@strathmann-holz.de

Sonja Siebenhaar

Innendienst Lavesloh

Tel.: 05775 – 94 92 – 30
Mail: sonja.siebenhaar@strathmann-holz.de

Eicke-Oliver Warnat

Verkauf Lavesloh

Tel.: 05775 – 94 92 – 31
Mail: eicke-oliver.warnat@strathmann-holz.de

Rainer Gessat

Platzmeister Lavesloh

Tel.: 05775 – 94 92 – 0
Mail: info@strathmann-holz.de

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns!